Along with its own major annual events, the AGM Lecture, and Day Conference, and the Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference, the Society regularly sponsors over a dozen conferences a year.

Conference Calendar

2018
University College, Oxford
Thu, 5 Apr to Sat, 7 Apr
Parkinson Building, University of Leeds
Thu, 3 May to Sun, 6 May
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Thu, 10 May to Sun, 13 May
Harris Manchester College, Oxford
Thu, 28 Jun

Names and Identity in the Medieval World: The 2018 Medium Ævum Day Conference (more details shortly)

University of Glasgow
Sat, 27 Oct
2017
Sat, 21 Oct
Thu, 28 Sep to Fri, 29 Sep
Fri, 30 Jun to Sat, 1 Jul
Wed, 28 Jun to Fri, 30 Jun
Fri, 23 Jun to Sat, 24 Jun
Mon, 19 Jun to Tue, 20 Jun
Thu, 1 Jun to Fri, 2 Jun
Sat, 6 May
Tue, 11 Apr to Wed, 12 Apr
Fri, 7 Apr to Sat, 8 Apr
Fri, 31 Mar to Sat, 1 Apr
Sat, 25 Mar
Fri, 13 Jan
2016
Shaping, Representing and Using the Medieval City
Tue, 18 Oct to Fri, 21 Oct
Thu, 6 Oct to Fri, 7 Oct

The Crusades in France and Occitania – Roots, Impact, and Cultural Signification of the Crusading Movement in Medieval Texts

Sat, 10 Sep
People, Places and Possessions, 1350-1550
Sat, 3 Sep
Thu, 14 Jul to Sun, 17 Jul
Sun, 10 Jul to Fri, 15 Jul
Wed, 6 Jul to Sat, 9 Jul

Pages