Along with its own major annual events, the AGM Lecture, and Day Conference, and the Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference, the Society regularly sponsors over a dozen conferences a year.

Conference Calendar

2017
Old College, Aberystwyth University
Wed, 28 Jun to Fri, 30 Jun
Institute of English Studies, Senate House, London
Fri, 30 Jun to Sat, 1 Jul
University of Bristol
Thu, 28 Sep to Fri, 29 Sep
University of Southampton
Sat, 21 Oct
2013
<p>Centre for Medieval Studies, King’s Manor, York</p>
Fri, 19 Jul to Sat, 20 Jul
<p>Manchester</p>
Wed, 10 Jul to Fri, 12 Jul
<p>Antwerp</p>
Tue, 4 Jun to Fri, 7 Jun
Sat, 18 May
<p>Santa Barbara, CA</p>
Fri, 17 May to Sat, 18 May
<p>Merton College, Oxford</p>
Fri, 10 May to Sat, 11 May

Celtic Legal Procedure

<p>Jesus College, Oxford</p>
Thu, 9 May
<p>St Andrews</p>
Sat, 13 Apr to Sun, 14 Apr
<p>Christ Church, Oxford</p>
Thu, 11 Apr to Sat, 13 Apr
<p>Senate House, London</p>
Wed, 13 Mar

Exegesis: from East to West

Heythrop College, London
Sat, 16 Feb
2012

The Italian Renaissance State?

<p>Oxford</p>
Sat, 3 Nov
<p>University College Cork</p>
Fri, 28 Sep to Sat, 29 Sep
<p>Henri Pirenne Institute for Medieval Studies, Ghent</p>
Mon, 24 Sep to Wed, 26 Sep

Palaeography Workshop

<p>University College, Cork</p>
Mon, 10 Sep to Tue, 11 Sep
<p>Wolfson College, Oxford</p>
Mon, 3 Sep to Wed, 5 Sep

19th International Congress of the Société Rencesvals

<p>Wadham College, Oxford</p>
Mon, 13 Aug to Fri, 17 Aug
<p>Queen's College, Oxford</p>
Fri, 22 Jun
<p>Swansea University</p>
Thu, 14 Jun to Fri, 15 Jun

2012 Annual General Meeting and Lecture

Sat, 19 May

Pages