Organised and Sponsored Conferences

Along with its own major annual events, the AGM Lecture, and Day Conference, and the Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference, the Society regularly sponsors over a dozen conferences a year.

Conference Calendar

2017
Merton College, Oxford
Sat, 6 May
Sir Clive Granger Building, University Park, Nottingham
Sat, 6 May
John Percival Building, University of Cardiff
Thu, 1 Jun to Fri, 2 Jun
University of York
Mon, 19 Jun to Tue, 20 Jun
TORCH, Oxford
Fri, 23 Jun to Sat, 24 Jun
Old College, Aberystwyth University
Wed, 28 Jun to Fri, 30 Jun
Institute of English Studies, Senate House, London
Fri, 30 Jun to Sat, 1 Jul
University of Bristol
Thu, 28 Sep to Fri, 29 Sep
University of Southampton
Sat, 21 Oct
2014
<p>Bishop Grosseteste University, Lincoln</p>
Fri, 18 Jul to Sun, 20 Jul
<p>School of English, University College Cork</p>
Fri, 6 Jun to Sat, 7 Jun
<p>Fries Museum, Leeuwarden, Netherlands</p>
Thu, 5 Jun to Sun, 8 Jun
<p>Somerville College, Oxford</p>
Fri, 30 May to Sat, 31 May
Oxford
Thu, 29 May to Sat, 31 May
<p>Senate House, London</p>
Sat, 17 May
<p>Leeds</p>
Fri, 16 May to Sat, 17 May

AGM and Lecture 2014

Sat, 3 May
<p>Gregynog Hall, Newtown, Powys</p>
Tue, 22 Apr to Thu, 24 Apr
<p>Oxford</p>
Thu, 20 Mar to Fri, 21 Mar
All Hallows by the Tower, Byward Street, London
Sat, 15 Mar
2013
<p>Henri Pirenne Institute for Medieval Studies, University of Ghent</p>
Mon, 21 Oct to Wed, 23 Oct

The Fifteenth Century Conference

<p>Christ Church, Oxford</p>
Thu, 5 Sep to Sun, 8 Sep
<p>University of Nottingham</p>
Wed, 4 Sep to Sun, 8 Sep

Graduate Workshop on Digital Resources: Data and Databases

<p>University College, Dublin</p>
Sun, 28 Jul to Mon, 29 Jul
<p>Centre for Medieval Studies, King’s Manor, York</p>
Fri, 19 Jul to Sat, 20 Jul
<p>Manchester</p>
Wed, 10 Jul to Fri, 12 Jul
<p>Antwerp</p>
Tue, 4 Jun to Fri, 7 Jun
Sat, 18 May
<p>Santa Barbara, CA</p>
Fri, 17 May to Sat, 18 May

Pages