Along with its own major annual events, the AGM Lecture, and Day Conference, and the Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference, the Society regularly sponsors over a dozen conferences a year.

Conference Calendar

2018
University College, Oxford
Thu, 5 Apr to Sat, 7 Apr
Parkinson Building, University of Leeds
Thu, 3 May to Sun, 6 May
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Thu, 10 May to Sun, 13 May
Harris Manchester College, Oxford
Thu, 28 Jun

Names and Identity in the Medieval World: The 2018 Medium Ævum Day Conference (more details shortly)

University of Glasgow
Sat, 27 Oct
2016

Celts, Romans, Britons: Classical and Celtic Influence in Britain, 55 BC - 2016 AD

Sat, 2 Jul
Fri, 24 Jun to Sat, 25 Jun
Fri, 24 Jun to Sat, 25 Jun
Sun, 29 May to Tue, 31 May
Thu, 5 May to Sat, 7 May
Thu, 28 Apr
Fri, 8 Apr to Sat, 9 Apr
Wed, 30 Mar to Fri, 1 Apr
Sat, 12 Mar
Fri, 11 Mar to Sat, 12 Mar
Fri, 15 Jan to Sun, 17 Jan
Fri, 8 Jan to Sat, 9 Jan
2015
Thu, 3 Dec

The Influences of the Dominican Order in the Middle Ages

Thu, 10 Sep to Sat, 12 Sep

Telling Tales: Manuscripts Books and the Making of Narrative

Thu, 2 Jul to Sun, 5 Jul

Looking back with Auerbach: A Convivial Celebration of Dante’s 750th Birthday

Fri, 5 Jun

The Medieval and Early Modern Garden: Enclosure and Transformation

Thu, 4 Jun to Fri, 5 Jun

Image in Medieval Studies

Fri, 29 May

Colour: the 2015 Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference

Fri, 17 Apr to Sat, 18 Apr
Mon, 13 Apr to Tue, 14 Apr

Pages